Pond Officers

National Capital Pond 2018 – 2019 Pond Officers

Most Loyal Gander

Jon Fregger – Trident Engineering Assoc.,
jfregger@tridentengineering.com
410-553-0887

Supervisor of the Flock

Brian Lease – Belfor Property Restoration
brian.lease@us.belfor.com
240-676-3378

Custodian of The Goslings

Andrea Dawes – PuroClean Emergency Restoration
adawes@puroclean.com
443-878-2073

 
Guardian of the Pond

Trish Turner – ServPro of Annapolis
trish@servproofannapolis.com
443-699-5021

 
Keeper of Golden Goose Egg

Tiffany Barrett  – Harford Cleaners
tiffany@harfordcleaners.com
443-504-4894

 
Wielder of the Goose Quill / Web Master

Gene Newman – Loss & Risk Inspection Services
Independent Adjuster
newmang@verizon.net
443-851-9596